

Annual Meeting of the Members

Tuesday, February 11th, 2025 Virtual Meeting

Agenda

Call to Order

Chairperson's Message, Brook Baker

President & CEO's Message, Kathy Duvall

Audit Chair Report, Robert Cappa

Approval of the 2024 Annual Meeting Minutes

Board Election Results

Conclusion of Business Portion of Meeting - Question & Answer

Call for Adjournment



Minutes 73rd Annual Meeting of the Members

Monday, February 19th, 2024 United Irish Cultural Center of San Francisco

Meeting Called to Order by Chairperson Brook Baker at 8:38 AM

Introduction of President

President's Report

Call for Approval of the Minutes for 72nd Annual Meeting

Moved by Eileen Telez Seconded by Dan Weiss

Election Results

Board of Directors: Anthony Rivera, Anthony Diluzio, and Ettore Leale

2024 Arthur F. McIntyre Scholarship Winners

Analiese Engler (high school), Annabella Lew (high school), Isabella Fong (high school), Roman Fong (high school), Rachel Eger (high school), Nina Rivera (high school)

Kailer Tom (college), Catherine Poydessus (college), Amelia Willoughby (college)

Member Raffle Drawing Winners

Catrina Fong Charles Bollinger David Cerda Dina Palaad Eileen Telez Irving Rivera Maria Del Carmen Fernandez Mark Pisarcik

Mary Qua Mellie Palaad Serena O'Sullivan

Call for Adjournment

Moved by John Sweeney at 8:59 AM